Saturday, December 8, 2012

Creative Inspiration Artists

Congratulations to all the artists whose wonderful work will be exhibited in SAQA's Creative Inspiration at the Poway Center for the Performing Arts in January!

Artists:  Andi Perejda  Karen Cunagin  Ann Turley  Kathleen McCabe  Annette Guerrero  Kathy Nida  Barbara Friedman  Kathy Piper   Belinda Hart  Laura Bisagna   Carolyn Ryan   Linda Friedman  Dan Olfe  Linda Miller  Doria Goocher  Lorna Morck  Gail Hansen  Mary Tabar  Gay McNeal  Ranell Hansen  Gillian Moss  Sally Wright   Heather Urquhart   Sandra Hankins  Jeanne Surber  Sandra S. Lauterbach  Jeannie Moore   Sharon Hightower  Jill LeCoissette   Sherry Kleinman   jo griffith  Terry Waldron  Tracy Potter

Very pleased to be among these fine artists!

No comments:

Post a Comment

I welcome your comments!


Related Posts with Thumbnails